A Star Is Born DVD

Compare DVD Prices from online retailers
Searching for the best DVD Price

A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born


Actors: n/a

From: Universal music

Region Code: - EAN: 0048984712922

No. of Discs: 1

Director: n/a



Buy Now
£ -
£ -
Buy Now
Offer Code Expires  
FREE UK Next Day Delivery when you spend £30 19/08/2019 23:59 Reveal Code
£ -
£ -
Buy Now
£ -
£ -
Buy Now
£ -
£ -
Buy Now
Offer Code Expires  
Receive your first ZBOX for only £10! Valid on 3, 6 and 12 month subscriptions. Simply add code: ZBOX at checkout for discount to apply. 04/01/2020 08:47 Reveal Code

* Amazon offer free delivery if your are a Prime customer or spend over £10 on books or £20 on other products, otherwise the postage cost of a DVD under 0.5kg (500g) in weight is £1.99, if above 0.5kg (500g) delivery is £2.99. Try Amazon Prime FREE for 30 days.


1. Intro - Cast
2. Black Eyes - Bradley Cooper
3. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) - Cast
4. Fabulous French (Dialogue) - Cast
5. La Vie En Rose - Lady Gaga
6. I'll Wait For You (Dialogue) - Cast
7. Maybe It's Time - Bradley Cooper
8. Parking Lot (Dialogue) - Cast
9. Out of Time - Bradley Cooper
10. Alibi - Bradley Cooper
11. Trust Me (Dialogue) - Cast
12. Shallow - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
13. First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) - Cast
14. Music To My Eyes - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
15. Diggin' My Grave - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
16. I Love You (Dialogue) - Cast
17. Always Remember Us This Way - Lady Gaga
18. Unbelievable (Dialogue) - Cast
19. How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) - Cast
20. Look What I Found - Lady Gaga
21. Memphis (Dialogue) - Cast
22. Heal Me - Lady Gaga
23. I Don't Know What Love Is - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
24. Vows (Dialogue) - Cast
25. Is That Alright? - Lady Gaga
26. SNL (Dialogue) - Cast
27. Why Did You Do That? - Lady Gaga
28. Hair Body Face - Lady Gaga
29. Scene 98 (Dialogue) - Cast
30. Before I Cry - Lady Gaga
31. Too Far Gone - Bradley Cooper
32. Twelve Notes (Dialogue) - Cast
33. I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) - Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper
34. I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) - Lady Gaga

The official motion picture soundtrack to A Star Is Born - which features music from six-time Grammy Award-winner Lady Gaga and director Bradley Cooper. Featuring 19 songs in a wide range of musical styles, and 15 dialogue tracks featuring those moments that will take listeners on a journey that mirrors the experience of seeing the film, the soundtrack to A Star Is Born follows the musical arc and romantic journey of the movie's two lead characters: Bradley Cooper's Jackson Maine, and Lady Gaga's Ally.

CD released in 2018 via Polydor.

Customers who shopped for A Star Is Born also bought:

Items subject to availability.
Prices subject to change.
Powered by Affiliate Compare

Home | Previous DVD Best Sellers | Zavvi DVDs | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map

©Copyright CompareDVDPrices.co.uk 2004-2019
All images and information on this site are the copyright of CompareDVDPrices.

None of the images on this site may be copied or used in any way without the express written permission of Compare DVD Prices.

The owner of this website, CompareDVDPrices, is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking www.comparedvdprices.co.uk to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.co.uk